A service for all generations

All ages are catered for at our family service

This is our main Sunday service, attended by adults and children of all ages. We sing hymns and modern songs, led by an excellent choir, there is a thought-provoking talk, and time for prayer. Children are especially welcome, and we have groups that cater for pre-school, primary and secondary school ages, that meet during the service. The service lasts just over an hour, and is attended by about 100 people each week.

Upcoming Services

Family Communion, Sunday 16 December at 10:00 AM

Family Communion, Sunday 23 December at 10:00 AM

Family Communion, Sunday 30 December at 10:00 AM

Family Communion, Sunday 6 January at 10:00 AM

Family Communion, Sunday 20 January at 10:00 AM

Family Communion, Sunday 27 January at 10:00 AM

Family Communion, Sunday 3 February at 10:00 AM

Family Communion, Sunday 17 February at 10:00 AM

Family Communion, Sunday 24 February at 10:00 AM

Family Communion, Sunday 3 March at 10:00 AM