Carving

A carving the lady chapel at St. Barbara’s

This is a small, intimate communion service every Wednesday morning at 11.30am. It takes place in the beautiful side-chapel inside the church, and is attended by 5-10 people each week.

The service follows the Book of Common Prayer, the words of which have brought hope and comfort to countless generations of Christians since they were written in 1549.

If you are looking for a service that gives you a quiet, still time to pray and reflect, and receive communion, in the middle of your week, then this is the service for you.

Upcoming Services

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 25 October at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 1 November at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 8 November at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 15 November at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 22 November at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 29 November at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 6 December at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 13 December at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 20 December at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 27 December at 11:30 AM